I’m on 500PX’s ISO Blog!!!!!

A couple of weeks ago I got an email from the folks at 500Px’s ISO blog asking if I would be interested in submitting some tips for an article they were doing on mobile phone photography. Having paused (for about a nano second) to think about it I said “ummm you sure you have the right guy?” (well actually that’s what I thought but I really said “Hell yes!”  The article posted today at the following link:

https://iso.500px.com/35-mobile-photography-tips-thatll-help-you-take-incredible-smartphone-shots/

 

Some things just drop out of a clear blue sky 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

