Vacation Pix

AdobePhotoshopExpress_3917f540c26b447b854c2c6a56a49bd1

Now getting back in after two weeks on vacation in Grenada. I didn’t carry my camera but only took by Nokia 1020. While it definitely is not a competitor for my DSLR it more than fills the space of a point and shoot. It also helps that you can get some great editing apps, this was edited in the phone and I am quite pleased with how it came out.

For my regular work you can check out my website at http://www.lesliestjohn.com

Leave a Reply

